Faculty

 
Diploma Programme Faculty
 
Diploma Programme Coordinator
 
Mr. Andrew Hall
a.hall@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4134

Academic Counselors
 
Mrs. Kimberly Della Rosa
k.dellarosa@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4138


Group One--English A:  Literature, SL/HL
 
Mr. Andrew Hall
a.hall@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4134
 
Ms. Lauren Hall
l.hall@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4132
 
Mrs. Bethany Dombach
b.hoover@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4143
 


Group Two--Spanish B, SL/HL
 
Mr. Jacob Heaton
j.heaton@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4112
 
Group Two--French ab initio, SL
 
Ms. Sarah Ayers
s.ayers@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4111
 


Group Three--History, SL/HL
 
Mr. Bradley Wendling
b.wendling@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4237
 
Mr. John Fisher
j.fisher@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4320
 
Group Three--Psychology, SL/HL
 
Mr. Charles Adami
c.adami@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4120
 


Group Four--Biology, HL
 
Ms. Ariella Mease
a.mease@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4140
 
Group Four--Design Technology, SL/HL
 
Ms. Amber Trunfio
a.trunfio@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4130
 
Group Four--Nature of Science, SL
 
Ms. Danielle Marchesini
d.davenport@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4142
 
Group Four--Physics, SL/HL
 
Mr. Brian Welsko
b.welsko@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4122
 
Group Four--Sports, Exercise, and Health Science, SL/HL
 
Ms. Ariella Mease
a.mease@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4140


Group Five--Mathematical Studies, SL
 
Ms. Cori Klein
c.klein@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4117
 
Group Five--Mathematics, HL
 
Mrs. Leianne Whitley
l.whitley@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4114

Group Five--Mathematics, SL
 
Ms. Cori Klein
c.klein@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4117
 
Mrs. Leianne Whitley
l.whitley@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4114


Group Six--Film, SL/HL
 
Ms. Lauren Hall
l.hall@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4132
 
Ms. Bethany Dombach
b.dombach@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4143
 
Group Six--Music, SL
 
Mr. Andrew McCartney
a.mccartney@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4147
 
Mrs. Kelly Riccio
k.riccio@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4212
 
Group Six--Visual Arts, SL/HL
 
Mrs. Adrienne Hydock
a.hydock@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4131
 

 
The Core--Creativity, Activity, and Service
 
Mr. Andrew Hall (CAS Coordinator)
a.hall@lvacademy.org 
610.866.9660, ext. 4134
 
The Core--Extended Essay
 
Mr. John Fisher (Extended Essay Coordinator)
j.fisher@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4320
 
The Core--Theory of Knowledge
 
Mr. Charles Adami
c.adami@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4120
 
Mr. Jacob Becker
j.becker@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4236
 
Mr. John Fisher
j.fisher@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4320