Faculty

Diploma Programme Faculty
 
Principal:
Ms. Jennifer Nonnemacher
j.nonnemacher@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4231   
Assistant Principal:
Mr. Charles Raeford
c.raeford@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4202
Diploma Programme Coordinator:
Mr. Andrew Hall
a.hall@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4134
 Diploma Programme Academic Counselor:
Kimberly Bachert
k.bachert@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4138

Group One--English A:  Literature, SL/HL
Mr. Andrew Hall
a.hall@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4134
 
Ms. Lauren Hall
l.hall@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4132
 
Ms. Bethany Hoover
b.hoover@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4343
 


Group Two--Spanish B, SL/HL
Mr. Jacob Heaton
j.heaton@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4144
 
Group Two--French ab initio, SL
Ms. Sarah Ayers
s.ayers@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4143
 


Group Three--History, SL/HL
Mr. Bradley Wendling
b.wendling@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4120
 
Mr. John Fisher
j.fisher@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4320
 
Group Three--Psychology, SL/HL
Mr. Charles Adami
c.adami@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4139
 


Group Four--Biology, SL/HL
Ms. Ariella Mease
a.mease@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4140
 
Group Four--Design Technology, SL/HL
Ms. Amber Trunfio
a.trunfio@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4130
 
Group Four--Nature of Science, SL
Ms. Danielle Marchesini
d.davenport@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4126
 
Group Four--Physics, SL
Mr. Brian Welsko
610.866.9660, ext. 4114
 
Group Four--Sports, Exercise, and Health Science, SL
Ms. Ariella Mease
a.mease@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4140


Group Five--Mathematical Studies, SL
Mr. Richard Giantisco
r.giantisco@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4115
 
Group Five--Mathematics, HL
Mrs. Leianne Whitley
l.whitley@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4114

Group Five--Mathematics, SL
Mr. Richard Giantisco
r.giantisco@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4115
 
Mrs. Leianne Whitley
l.whitley@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4114


Group Six--Film, SL/HL
Ms. Lauren Hall
l.hall@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4132
 
Ms. Bethany Dombach
b.dombach@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4343
 
Group Six--Music, SL
Mr. Andrew McCartney
a.mccartney@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4147
 
Mrs. Kelly Riccio
k.riccio@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4212
 
Group Six--Visual Arts, SL/HL
Mrs. Adrienne Hydock
a.hydock@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4131
 

 
The Core--Creativity, Activity, and Service
Mr. Andrew Hall (CAS Coordinator)
a.hall@lvacademy.org 
610.866.9660, ext. 4134
 
The Core--Extended Essay
Mr. Andrew Hall (Extended Essay Coordinator)
a.hall@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4134
 
The Core--Theory of Knowledge
Mr. Charles Adami
c.adami@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4139
 
Mr. Jacob Becker
j.becker@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4122 
 
Mr. John Fisher
j.fisher@lvacademy.org
610.866.9660, ext. 4320